Update: 2016-12-08

1398222_10152596667338585_6830532591610476838_o.jpg

Yes, I know…Exciting title, right?

Now that the mayhem of NaNoWriMo is over, I have begun taking the advice given at the Cuyahoga Library’s recent Indie Authors’ Conference. To that end, I have created a separate author site and separate social media accounts for my author presence. If you’d like to check them out, the new page is at authorcatrussell.wordpress.com.

On the new site, you will find some prose and poetry writing samples. I tried to include a diverse selection, so odds are there will be something there you like! My other social media accounts are @THECatRussell on Twitter and also Cat Russell on FaceBook. I don’t have much going on the social media accounts yet, though the website content is fairly filled out. Now, I just need to work on the look.

Anyway, if you get a chance to check them out, I hope you like them. They are works in progress, so you’ve been warned. Don’t forget to prepare for the coming apocalypse, and–in the meantime–have a lovely week.

 

Leave a Reply

